Food Safety & Environmental Health Program Coordinators

Building Plan Reviews/ ABLE App.

Elaine Winterink
(405) 425-4327

Tre Williams
(405) 633-1631

elaine_winterink@occhd.org

Childcare/ Camps/Group Homes

Rhonda Amjad
(405) 425-4393


rhonda_amjad@occhd.org

Childcare Disease

Sheri Brack
(405) 633-1747

Charles Bartusch
(405) 456-9330

sheri_brack@occhd.org

Complaints/Deputy Court Clerk

Justin Asberry
(405) 456-9691

Carmen Pando
(405) 256-2224

justin_asberry@occhd.org

Computers/ Data Management

Cynthia Bates
(405) 254-0734

Mike Bailey
(405) 283-6599

cynthia_bates@occhd.org

Emergency Response/Disaster Response

Chris Li
(405) 982-7345

John Pratt
(405) 698-3018

chris_li@occhd.org

Farmers Market

Marla Sweaney
(405) 371-9556

Patrick Worrilow
(405) 808-0813

marla_sweaney@occhd.org

FDA Standards

Ty Chiles
(405) 492-7776

Quwanza Duggins
(405) 633-0473

tyisha_chiles@occhd.org

Food Education

Sara Liggins Coly
(405) 306-2285

MaKenzie Roberts
(405) 896-0825

sara_ligginscoly@occhd.org

Foodborne Illness

Charles Bartusch
(405) 456-9330


charles_bartusch@occhd.org

Kennels / Rabies/ Animal Bites

Patrick Worrilow
(405) 808-0813

John Pratt
(405) 698-3018

patrick_worrilow@occhd.org

Lodging Facilities

Daniel DeGeus
(405) 425-4410


daniel_degeus@occhd.org

Manufacturing/Warehouse

Sami Gillespie
(405) 696-7789

Tre Williams
(405) 633-1631

sami_gillespie@occhd.org

Massage Facilities

Rhonda Amjad
(405) 425-4393


rhonda_amjad@occhd.org

Mobile Food Units

Tonya Moore
(405) 633-0623

Carmen Pando
(405) 256-2224

tonya_moore@occhd.org

Mobile Home Parks

Rhonda Amjad
(405) 425-4393


rhonda_amjad@occhd.org

Mosquito Program

Cynthia Bates
(405) 254-0734

Makenzie Roberts
(405) 896-0825

cynthia_bates@occhd.org

Public Bathing Places

Daniel DeGeus
(405) 425-4410

Chris Li
(405) 982-7345

daniel_degeus@occhd.org

Sanitarian Training

Quwanza Duggins
(405) 633-0473

Supervisors

quwanza_duggins@occhd.org

Seasonal/Snow Cone Stands

MaKenzie Roberts
(405) 896-0825

Tonya Moore
(405) 633-0623

makenzie_roberts@occhd.org

Septic and Grease Haulers

Rhonda Amjad
(405) 425-4393


rhonda_amjad@occhd.org

Smoking Rooms

Mike Bailey
(405) 283-6599

Marla Sweaney
(405) 371-9556

mike_bailey@occhd.org

Special Events

Elaine Winterink
(405) 425-4327

Sheri Brack
(405) 633-1747

elaine_winterink@occhd.org