Food Safety & Environmental Health Program Coordinators

Building Plan Reviews/ ABLE App.

Elaine Winterink
(405) 425-4327

Grace Anderson
(405) 425-4331

elaine_winterink@occhd.org

Childcare/ Camps/Group Homes/
Childcare Disease

Michael Bailey
(405) 283-6599

Ashley Nelson
(405) 425-4317

michael_bailey@occhd.org

Complaints/Deputy Court Clerk

Justin Asberry
(405) 456-9691

Carmen Pando
(405) 256-2224

justin_asberry@occhd.org

Computers/ Data Management

Charles Bartusch
(405) 456-9330

Adriana Gonzalaz
(405) 345-1073

charles_bartusch@occhd.org

Emergency Response/Disaster Response

Chris Li
(405) 982-7345

Supervisors

chris_li@occhd.org

Farmers Market

Dan DeGeus
(405) 425-4410

Patrick Worrilow
(405) 808-0813

daniel_degeus@occhd.org

FDA Standards

Quwanza Duggins
(405) 633-0473


quwanza_duggins@occhd.org

Food Education

Makenzie Roberts
(405) 896-0825

Carmen Pando
(405) 256-2224

makenzie_roberts@occhd.org

Foodborne Illness

Charles Bartusch
(405) 456-9330

Michael Bailey
(405) 283-6599

charles_bartusch@occhd.org

Kennels / Rabies/ Animal Bites

John Pratt
(405) 698-3018


john_pratt@occhd.org

Lodging Facilities

John Pratt
(405) 698-3018

Patrick Worrilow
(405) 808-0813

john_pratt@occhd.org

Manufacturing/Warehouse

Sami Gillespie
(405) 696-7789

Tyisha Chiles
(405) 492-7776

sami_gillespie@occhd.org

Massage Facilities

Rhonda Amjad
(405) 303-1782


rhonda_amjad@occhd.org

Medical Marijuana


Adriana Gonzalez
(405) 345-1073


Mobile Food Units

Tonya Moore
(405) 633-0623


tonya_moore@occhd.org

Mobile Home Parks

Rhonda Amjad
(405) 303-1782


rhonda_amjad@occhd.org

Mosquito Program

Tre Williams
(405) 633-1631

Makenzie Roberts
(405) 896-0825

tre_williams@occhd.org

Public Bathing Places

Daniel DeGeus
(405) 425-4410

Chris Li
(405) 982-7345

daniel_degeus@occhd.org

Sanitarian Training

Quwanza Duggins
(405) 633-0473

Tre Williams
(405) 633-1631

quwanza_duggins@occhd.org

Seasonal/Snow Cone Stands

Tonya Moore
(405) 633-0623

Renee Atkinson
(405) 425-4338

tonya_moore@occhd.org

Septic and Grease Haulers

Rhonda Amjad
(405) 303-1782


rhonda_amjad@occhd.org

Special Events

Elaine Winterink
(405) 425-4327

Ashley Nelson
(405) 425-4317

elaine_winterink@occhd.org