Food Safety & Environmental Health Program Coordinators

Building & Mobile Food Units
(Food Truck) Plan Reviews/ABLE Apps.

Elaine Winterink
(405) 425-4327

Allisa Varughese
(405) 778-3415

elaine_winterink@occhd.org
planreview@occhd.org

Childcare/Group Homes/
Childcare Disease

John Pratt
(405) 698-3018

Ken Meadows
(405) 259-5514

john_pratt@occhd.org

Complaints/Deputy Court Clerk

Carmen Pando
(405) 425-4429

Rhonda Amjad
(405) 303-1782

carmen_pando@occhd.org

Computers/ Data Management

Jared Bruns
(405) 437-4571

Lauren Parmely
(405) 509-5193

jared_bruns@occhd.org

Food EducationMaKenzie Roberts
(405) 896-0825
Allisa Varughese
(405) 778-3415
makenzie_roberts@occhd.org
Foodborne Illness
Shannon Gambrell
(405) 757-1852
Szofia Nickell
(405) 458-8343
shannon_gambrell@occhd.org
Manufacturing/WarehouseSami Gillespie
(405) 696-7789
Jacob Custer
(405) 458-9582
Brandon Reith
(405) 300-4572
sami_gillespie@occhd.org
jacob_custer@occhd.org
Public Bathing Places (Pools/Spas)Daniel DeGeus
(405) 425-4410

daniel_degeus@occhd.org
Seasonal/Snow Cone Stands
Patrick Worrilow
(405) 808-0813
Ken Meadows
(405) 259-5514

patrick_worrilow@occhd.org

Special Events/Farmers Markets Shaneece Neal
(405) 467-0240
Elaine Winterink
(405) 425-4327

shaneece_neal@occhd.org
specialevents@occhd.org

Vector Control Sara Liggins
(405) 593-8165
Makenzie Roberts
(405) 896-0825

sara_liggins@occhd.org